14 district members of Senate are elected by the Convocation to represent the following electoral districts:

District 1 Weyburn – Estevan – Carlyle
(Postal codes beginning with SOC, S4H, S4A)

District 2 Chaplin – Moose Jaw - Rockglen
(Postal codes beginning with S0H, S6K S6J, S6H)

District 3 Leader – Climax – Swift Current
(Postal codes beginning with S0N and S9H)

District 4 Kenaston – Indian Head – Moosomin
(Postal code beginning with SOG and S2V)

District 5 Kindersley – Delisle – Lucky Lake
(Postal code beginning with S0L)

District 6 Wynyard – Yorkton - Esterhazy
(Postal codes beginning with S0A and S3N)

District 7 Unity – Duck Lake – Watrous
(Postal code beginning with S0K)

District 8 LaLoche – Green Lake – Battleford
(Postal codes beginning with S0M, S9X, S9V, S9A)

District 9 Nipawin – Melfort – Hudson Bay
(Postal code beginning with SOE)

District 10 North East Saskatchewan
(Postal codes beginning with S0P and S0J north of Paddockwood SK and east of meridian 106)

District 11 Prince Albert and East
(Postal codes beginning with S6W, S6V, S6X and SOJ south of Paddockwood SK and east of meridian 106)

District 12 North West Saskatchewan
(Postal codes beginning with S0J and west of meridian 106)

District 13 Saskatoon
(Postal codes beginning with S7)

District 14 Regina
(Postal codes beginning with S4 except for S4A and S4H)

Map of Districts

The boundaries of the 14 electoral districts are as follows, and may from time to time be amended by Senate: