

The members of the Board of Governors



Keith MartellAppointed by
Government (Chair)



Shelley Brown Appointed by Government (Vice Chair)



Peter Stoicheff
Ex Officio
(U of S President)



Grit McCreath *Ex Officio*(Chancellor)



Grant DevineAppointed by
Government



Herb McFaull Appointed by Government



Marty Seymour Appointed by Government



Mike Marsh Elected by Senate



Corinna Stevenson Elected by Senate



Nadeem Jamali Elected by Faculty



Krunal ChavdaStudent Representative (USSU President)

Resource Officers to the Board of Governors

Vince Bruni-Bossio

Acting Provost and Vice-President Academic

Baljit Singh

Vice-President Research

David Stack

General Counsel

Greg Fowler

Vice-President Administration and Chief Operating Officer

Dee (Deidre) Henne

Chief Financial Officer

Heather Persson

Associate Vice President and Chief Communications Officer

Cheryl Hamelin

Vice-President University Relations

Julian Demkiw

University Secretary and Chief Governance Officer

For more information, please visit our $\underline{\text{website}}$ or contact:

Governance Office: Anna Okapiec at anna.okapiec@usask.ca (306) 966-4541

BE WHAT THE WORLD NEEDS